Netball Mainland has named three coaches to assist head coach Marianne Delaney-Hoshek for the 2017 Beko Netball League campaign.
Netball New Zealand is pleased to announce the 12-strong NZU21 team to contest the International Youth Netball Series in Suva, Fiji, 11-14 January.
Netball New Zealand is pleased to announce the NZ U21 squad, which will form the basis of the team for Netball World Youth Cup Gaborone 2017 (NWYC2017), July 8-16.

The schedule for Sportsgrounds 2017 workshops have now been released

Netball New Zealand is pleased to announce the athletes selected in the 2017 Silver Ferns squad and Silver Ferns Development squad. 
Netball Mainland has appointed Marianne Delaney-Hoshek as head coach for next year’s Mainland Beko Netball League team in a move to give continuity within their elite programme.

Saint Kentigern College has broken Mt Albert Grammar Schools’ hold on the NZ Secondary Schools Champs trophy, with a 35 - 34 victory at the Walter Nash Centre in Lower Hutt this afternoon. 

Good luck and play well to all the teams competing from the Netball Mainland Zone: St Margaret’s College, St Andrew’s College and Marlborough Girls


avon-city-ford-100 abell-rentals-100  nzct-100 lion-foundation-100  espresson-carwash-100 nnz-80x Sport-Canterbury-Colour-Logo-80px SportNZ Black-80px sport-tasman-80x high-performance-80x southern trust logo 80x   Hellers Logo 100x Skope 100x Go Media 100x ChristchurchCityCouncil 100x Mainland Foundation Logo 100x The Good Oil 80x ALSCO 80x Commodore Hotel 80x CS LOGO 80x E Stel 80x GM NELSON 80x hanmer springs 80x HOT CHCH 80x Latslogo 80x NS Logo 80x Performance Physio 80x USL 80x